Alternate Text

Wissam Tawil MANAGING DIRECTOR

Wissam Tawil

Senior Electro-Mechanical Engineer

Contact:
wtawil@wta-mep.com

Dikran Mouradian HEAD OF ELECTRICAL DEPARTMENT

Dikran Mouradian

Head of Electrical Department

Contact:
dmouradian@wta-mep.com

George Harika HEAD OF MECHANICAL DEPARTMENT

George Harika

Head of Mechanical Department

Contact:
gharika@wta-mep.com

Edgard Karam SENIOR MECHANICAL ENGINEER

Edgard Karam

Mechanical Engineer

Contact:
ekaram@wta-mep.com

Grace Abboud SENIOR ELECTRICAL ENGINEER

Grace Abboud

Electrical Engineer

Contact:
gabboud@wta-mep.com

Carine Feghali SENIOR ELECTRICAL ENGINEER

Carine Feghali

Electrical Engineer

Contact:
cfeghali@wta-mep.com

Rony Habchy SENIOR MECHANICAL ENGINEER

Rony Habchy

Mechanical Engineer

Contact:
info@wta-mep.com

Lina Cherfane SENIOR ELECTRICAL ENGINEER

Lina Cherfane

Electrical Engineer

Contact:
lcherfane@wta-mep.com